Edinburgh Suburbs Map

Edinburgh Outer Areas

Edinburgh Suburbs are areas that are outwith the central city area. These areas include Leith, Dean Village, Duddingston Village, Corstorphine, Murrayfield,  Portobello, Stockbridge, Colinton, Morningside, South Edinburgh, Cramond, South Queensferry and a number of smaller areas. 

© 2016 by All About Edinburgh. 

started 16 / 03 /2017

For more things to see and do outside Edinburgh go to